Conference News Agency Awards 2021 Finalists

Clive and FIRST are up for two awards! Global Agency of the Year and Online Event Producer of the Year.

Finalists have been announced for the Conference News Agency Awards 2021 and we’re delighted to share that both our sister company FIRST and our very own Ziana Juma are in the running for Global Agency of the Year and Online Event Producer of the Year, respectively.

Ziana, Senior Producer, has been part of the FIRST group within our Agency team here at Clive for almost 2 years and has always been a key player within our Global Operations team, working with a number of top tier clients, and as a diligent thought-leader in a number of internal think tanks and task forces at FIRST and Clive. Since coming to Clive all the way from Canada, Ziana has become an integral part of our team, our success and our culture so we’re incredibly proud to see her recognised by Conference News during such a challenging time.

As FIRST approaches its 25th birthday, the announcement adds to the group’s continued momentum as a leading Global Brand Experience Agency; just two months following the launch of their updated offering and newly refreshed look.

Following the announcement, Jack Newey, event director, CNAA, said: “After such a tough year for the industry, we at Conference News have been overwhelmed seeing the number and quality of entries that were put forward for this year’s awards. It’s a true testament to the resolve and agility of so many amazing agencies that managed to find solid business solutions amidst the chaos of 2020.”

The Awards Ceremony is currently set to take place at one of our favourite venues, Tobacco Dock, London, on July 1st when it will, safely, host the largest celebration of event management companies in the UK.

More than a brand experience agency, we help companies communicate, motivate, engage and express their brand personality.

Get in touch

Brand Experience Agency | London | Dublin | NYC | Digital Events | F2F Experiences | Hybrid

+44 (0)203 960 2000